Library Board

The Library Board members are appointed by the City Commission to serve 4-year terms. 


Board President: Jeremy Stinemetz

Board Member/Vice President: Michelle Miller

Board Member/Treasurer: Wayne Buchberger

Board Member/Secretary: Lindsey Wilson

Board Member: Sheryl Fulton

Board Member: Mac Stromberg

Board Member: Sara Rivas

Board Member: Mayor Bob Boltz